Two minds

Two minds my head is spilt
I don’t think I like this
so hard to get a grip
I just want to disappear
get the fuck away from here
drown in sorrows all so clear
head is tired
death is near
all but gone the struggle moves
I don’t think I’ll get to noon

Tell me what you think...

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

Musings and books from a grunty overthinker

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life. Once soldier, busnessman, grandfather and Poet.

INTUITING REALITY

Poetic Armour of Genres

Author Joanne Reed

This is Your Quest - Your Mission to Find Happiness

Elysian Thoughts

What is poetry without Emotion?

Passport Overused

Showing the beauty of this world through the people, places and culture

Edge of Humanity Magazine

An Independent Nondiscriminatory Platform With No Religious, Political, Financial, or Social Affiliations - FOUNDED 2014

The Bipolar Writer Mental Health Blog

A Collaborative Mental Health Blog