On top and him

I am weak
so infantile
you’re words trick
so filled with guile
power of the stronger sex
to catch the prey that doth protest
break their pretty little necks
move on to next contest
I’ll throw myself into the game
but never take the blame
for we are judged quite equally
but I am fragile
oh so weak
you have done so wrong to me
but I will scream and cry and weep
while you take the luxuries I reaped.
In the past and back again
thought the equal it would lend
to the fairer sex unmet
from the lower on top of him.

Tell me what you think...

