Kylie’s open season

Oh my my
that’s mighty fine
skin tight jeans
ass just right
looking like a gift I’ll
unwrap tonight
baby girl ain’t got the hips
but that outfit defies eyes.
Oh my my
ain’t lookin’ for a wife
party girls alright
they got that good shit
for a night.
Oh my my
all these barely dressed
females
no disrespect just details
dressing like an open split tail
everything up for sell
no shame, baby girl, just retail.
Oh my my
looking all the time
these girls dressed oh so fine
until you realise something’s
just not right
that little honey looking like a
Kardashian
like Kylie Jenner
a jail bait sentence-
why we teaching girls this lesson?
So, men like Tyga can statutory rape’em?
Oh my my
these young girls
just women on ice
dressed in nothing just candy
and vice
turn them to adults ready to play
make older men dating
rich babies okay
and all that you get is violence
and rope
feminist sexualized girls
now they reap what they sowed.

Tell me what you think...

