Sex work

Watch me, watch me
pay to see my flesh
give me credit cards or checks
I’ll give you VIP access.
Touch me, touch me
pay to play with these, undressed,
give me cash to gain access
my flesh a paid event.
I am who I am
don’t you dare judge me like that-
my choice, my voice, my agency
stop forcing me to forget me.
Sex workers have mind’s on knees
we can give head while we think
victims are trafficked,
prostitutes are classic,
a way to make money
with the product we packin’-
trafficking isn’t
the same as my actions.
Sex workers are workers
through and through
stop using the victims
to fuck with our truths
victims need help,
sex workers need tools.
Watch me, watch me
I’m gonna make my money
gonna flaunt my body
sell my cunt-you can’t stop me.
Touch me, touch me,
every job is dangerous
I knew the risk when I got in
those that don’t
wouldn’t be considered employees
in that sense.
Sex workers are workers
by our own fucking choice.
That’s the difference between-
those who are trafficked
who don’t have a voice
and a sex worker
who is
gainfully employed.

Tell me what you think...

