The orgasm gap

Don’t take my orgasm
just because you can’t have one
shade my fun
because your feeling like the victim
your unloved but don’t
ruin it for the rest of us.
You can’t feel the hum-
your just bitter
like the wine you sip
cheap and clawing
just alcohol
no grape notes-not a hint.
Playing the victim
doesn’t get you laid,
does it?
Hands off my orgasms
you don’t speak for me
keep your hands off my pleasure
and my agency
no one asked you to rhetoric
sex-don’t make me a victim
of your ignorant text.
Don’t you dare tell me
my orgasm is oppression
your just a victim of
your own twisted perspective.
Can’t get to climax
because you’re too uptight
can’t feel real pleasure
when no dick is right.
Well, that’s tough but
that’s not my fault.
I am a woman
who has plenty of orgasms
it’s not oppression
just a product of passion.
Hands off my orgasms
you don’t speak for me-
sex is not the enemy
but feminists might be.

Tell me what you think...

