I’ve known women who rape

I’ve known women
that rape
take what isn’t theirs
but they are safe.
I’ve known women
that rape
grab without consent
they only take.
I’ve known women
that rape
getting what they want
through hate
using slurs like
faggot
to negate
the very no
said to nullify the game.
I’ve known women
that rape
persist until the subject
is ashamed
gives up his cock to save
his manhood
or any other reason
you’ll say it won’t matter
just the same.
I’ve known women
that rape
tear down men
that they rape
then tell them that
it’s okay
every guy always
wants it anyway.

1 thought on “I’ve known women who rape”

Tell me what you think...

