Cut off your tits

Feminism has taught me;
women are weak,
a product of a harsh society,
victims of their own biology,
never surpassing what’s meant to be?
Feminism sold me
a story not my own, see?
Raised on strength and knowing
that I make my own way.
That’s what my father taught me
don’t take this the wrong way-women beat me mostly.
Telling me I’m not queen
they didn’t even want me
a product of their own team!
My gender disowned me.
But I should play the old way?
I should love the words you say?
Raging statistics that just aren’t true!
Paid cents to his dollars
a vain pursuit
chivalry is dead
whoop de doo
until you know you’re on a date?
Feminist expects the man to pay.
Free the nipple but don’t sexualize-take his top off
he’s just a guy!
These double standards
are just fucking lies!
Not even standards just a blatant disguise
women are the majority
but we still feel victimized?
You keep the theory
I’ll keep my pride.
Feminists have told me-
cut off my tits
just because I’m not
buying their shit?
Feminist should turn in their cunts and their breast
you don’t what being a woman truly is.

Tell me what you think...

