Piers Morgan tweets sense

Compilation of March 8-10,13-16 tweets Piers Morgan’s @piersmorgan

Oh for goodness sake.
If you can’t stand the heat
of rigorous debate
over a contentious issue,
don’t take part.
You can all
spew rage at the fact
that I’ve dared
critise ‘Saint’ Obama
you just can’t
dispute
the facts.
So employers can now
order women not to wear headscarves
but
can’t ask them to wear heels?
Meanwhile,
I have to wear
make up,
suit & tie.
Female boss of UK
battles
female boss of Scotland
as
female boss of Germany
visits the White House.
#Equality
If more women had bothered
to vote for Hilary,
she would have won the presidency.
I don’t mind governments doing speedy U-turns
on bad policy ideas.
Better than enforcing them.
No,
I’m offended you don’t know
it’s ‘you’re’.
I never block people for having
opposing views.
I block them for being
mindless,
abusive
planks.
No,
I love the USA.
But
I really missed
pubs,
cricket,
fish & chips (with mushy peas),
proper football
&
people laughing at my jokes.

Tell me what you think...

