Educate me

Tell me what a female is;
a compilation of unhinged,
a figure made of porcelain-
with
colored vary tones of skin,
a body dressed in red ribbons,
a creature of no consequence.

Tell me what a female is-
I’ve been dying to be let in
to the secrets of my slit-
unknowing is like oxygen!
My lungs are desperate
to breathe again.

Tell me what a female is!
I’ve lived decades so ignorant,
as to my own narrative-
caught up in the experiences.
Guess that’s wrong due to your existence
being a woman is just some lipstick?

Upon second thought,
I think it’s just you
how ’bout
define yourself
not my poon.

Tell me what you think...

