Metals gleam

Little razor make me bleed

help me lose control and seize

the moments that belong to me.

Cure me of my disease

break me out of lock and key.

Let us fix the damage done,

create morbid beauty-half the fun

a trail in what’s become-

of the little angel, white as snow,

the abandon princess-no where to go. Find the razor, find your home

the flesh once cut no longer moans-

take the candle burn me out-

take the child morn the doubt.

Give the alters to your knees

supplement your faith for seeds

never know how much you’ll bleed.

Little razor forgotten means

forgive me of what I have seen

bleed me dry

the metals gleam.

 

(08 July 2016)

 

Tell me what you think...

