We

I am madness, you are hate
we stand together unashamed.
You are fury, and I am rage
we stand together as is our fate.
I mirror you, you do the same
showing the hearts true game.
You stood alone, calling me
I came home and now we’re free.
You are madness, I am hate
the rage that builds it brings no shame
for here I stand on bloody bones
the revenge I sought has now been sown.
You are fury, and I am rage
the games you started we finish in spades
for now we feast on crimson decay
the morning of bloodlust has not gone on in vain.
You mirror me, and I do the same
as though we were created from the same primordial clay
never at a loss for what the other may say
our lives are entangled and we like it that way.
I am your madness, you are my hate
I am your raven and you are my fate.

Tell me what you think...

